Posted November 18, 2016 11:18:17 In 2017, architecture is finally getting a shot at the Oscar.

But this year’s Oscars are different from previous years.

In 2015, architecture was nominated for the Design of the Year award.

This year, architecture won the Design, in the “Architectural Design” category.

The design won’t be a surprise to anyone.

It’s all about the architecture.

The judges will pick five architecture winners based on the criteria of “design and function,” “architecture’s visual impact,” “integrity and authenticity,” and “archaeology’s impact on society.”

The winner is chosen from a pool of 11, with three nominees and three finalists.

The winning design will be announced on November 19 at a ceremony in New York.

Here’s how it will play out:  This year, the architecture category will be dominated by the work of Robert Pritzker, architect of the Millennium Olympic Park in Chicago, who won with his Millennium Plaza.

Pritzkers work was featured in the documentary The Big Short, and the Millennium Plaza will be featured in The Great Gatsby, the first film ever to be filmed there.

The Oscar will also feature an architecture from the International Museum of Modern Art in New Orleans, which will receive a design nomination.

 There will be two other categories: design and structural.

Design will focus on the structural aspects of architecture, while structural will be all about aesthetics and the design process.

The winner of this category will win a design award of $25,000, which is about $2,000 more than the winning design from the other categories.

The jury will choose the winning architect and his or her team.

The first round of judging will take place on November 23.

The next round of voting will take the form of a Best of Show ceremony, which should take place in New London, Connecticut on November 25.

This award ceremony will be held in New Westminster, Vermont on November 26.

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook for more.