A new architectural record from Israel has been added to the UNESCO catalog, an award-winning Israeli institution says.

Architectural Record, an Israeli nonprofit, announced Friday that it had received the first two entries for the 2019 Israeli Architectural Heritage Award, the most prestigious award for architecture.

The award will go to Israeli architect Yehuda Levanon, who has been working on the reconstruction of the Jerusalem Citadel for decades, and a team led by the American architect, Steve Adler.

Levanon and his team completed the project last summer and are now on their way to a second reconstruction.

A total of 13 buildings, totaling more than 100,000 square feet, will be rebuilt at the citadel.

The building that has received the most awards, the old Jerusalem Citadel, was torn down in the 1990s, and rebuilt into the West Bank settlement of Beit Ummar.

A year ago, the Jerusalem Museum of Art announced that it was partnering with Levanons firm to restore the original buildings.

The restoration is set to be completed in 2019.

The Jerusalem Art Institute will also be featured in the new entry, with the project of reconstructing a new courtyard, a main entrance and a courtyard for the new headquarters of the Israeli Civil Administration.

A third entry, titled “The Architectural Record: The Second-Class Citizens,” was recently accepted.

It is the first in a series of awards that the nonprofit announced in 2019 to recognize Israeli architects whose work is “substantially inferior to that of Israeli architects.”

Architects of the world are recognizing Israeli architects who make significant contributions to the architectural world.

Last year, the European architecture organization Pritzker Prize was announced for the architectural contribution of British architect Paul Smith.

The International Academy of Design, the United States government-funded organization that selects architects, will award the 2018-2019 Israeli Architectical Heritage Award.

The award will be presented in New York in March 2019.